Bunnings colouring sheet

Posted on Monday 22 August 2011

This was a fun job, drawing up a colouring sheet for Bunnings. Hope the children enjoy colouring it in.

Michelle @ 10:08 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
Keep on Moroccan

Posted on Tuesday 26 July 2011

This guy is going to be advertising a fete and yes there will be camel rides at the fete.

Michelle @ 8:58 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
Sound alphabet

Posted on Tuesday 5 July 2011


Time to change my noticeboard, it is getting a little crowded.

Here is a closer look at the alphabet page.


 

 

Michelle @ 11:22 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized
pigs

Posted on Thursday 14 April 2011

Michelle @ 3:51 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
Jelly on a plate

Posted on Sunday 20 March 2011

Michelle @ 7:02 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
A new project

Posted on Saturday 12 March 2011

I am currently working on an app with a work colleague, it should be good.

Michelle @ 9:06 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
A farmer and his wife

Posted on Thursday 17 February 2011

At last, some time, for new characters……

I’ll add some animals soon.

Michelle @ 2:34 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
doll

Posted on Thursday 3 February 2011

A new arrival in our house – a Mimi Kirshner original doll

She has come all the way from the USA…

..and now is in Australia.

Michelle @ 7:35 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized
New Year

Posted on Monday 3 January 2011

It’s time for summer fun here. Some illustrations for the thesfactor. They’re all about carbon free fun.

Wishing you all a Happy New Year!

Michelle @ 11:02 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized
Screen Printing bags

Posted on Wednesday 24 November 2010

After finishing two front covers and putting in some sample art for another book project I’ve had a chance to do some screen printing. I had some designs put onto a screen and I am now having fun printing these. Fruit design….

Christmas design…..

Michelle @ 8:18 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized